Travel Fair - Travel Real!

Be a guest of the Maasai in Kenya!

Stay at the comfortable „Oldarpoi Mara Camp“, only a few minutes away from the gate to the Masai Mara National Parks and experience the fascinating wildlife of Kenya! Through your stay you will not only get to experience the warm hospitality of the local people but you are directly supporting the Maasai community and important initiatives for education and training for the village’s youth.

Find out more

Wash elephants in Sri Lanka and enjoy these animals in a gentle way!

At the “Elephant Freedom Project” there are no cruel elephant rides. Being the only elephant sanctuary of its kind in Sri Lanka, the main priority here is the well being of the animals. You will get close with the majestic pachyderms in an ethical and natural way – at the daily walks and while washing in the river. Stay over night at the family’s home, learn how to cook authentic Sri Lankan dishes and experience the peaceful village life.

Learn more

Trek the paths of the Mapuche Indians in Chile

Follow the ancient Mapuche paths to climb volcanoes or experience spectacular landscapes on the back of a horse. During the home stay with your indigenous hosts you will sleep in traditional huts, enjoy a typical meal and will learn through stories about the fascinating Mapuche culture.

This way!

Coming Soon!

Look forward to unique experiences with the fascinating cultures of Vietnam’s ethnic minorities! Experience the spectacular natural highlights and hidden places on new paths!

Travel Fair - Travel Real!

Seien Sie Gast bei den Maasai in Kenia!

Übernachten Sie im „Oldarpoi Mara Camp“, nur wenige Minuten vom Tor des Maasai Mara National Parks entfernt und erleben Sie das faszinierende Wildleben Kenias. Durch Ihren Aufenthalt erfahren Sie nicht nur die herzliche Gastfreundschaft der Einheimischen, sondern unterstützen die Maasai Gemeinde direkt und fördern somit ein spezielles Bildungsprogramm für die Kinder und Jugendlichen des Dorfes.

Mehr erfahren

Waschen Sie Elefanten auf Sri Lanka und erleben Sie diese Tiere auf sanfte Weise!

Beim „Elephant Freedom Project“ gibt es kein grausames Elefantenreiten. Bei dem einzigsten Gnadenhof seiner Art in Sri Lanka steht das Wohl der Tiere an erster Stelle. Hier kommen Sie Elefanten auf sanfte und natürliche Art näher: beim täglichen Waschen im Fluss oder beim Spazieren gehen. Übernachten Sie im Haus der Familie, lernen Sie authentisch kochen und erfahren Sie das Dorfleben in Sri Lanka!

Mehr erfahren

Trekken Sie in Chile auf den Pfaden der Mapuche Indianer!

Erklimmen Sie Vulkane auf uralten Mapuche-Pfaden oder reiten Sie durch spektakulare und bizarre Landschaften. In einheimischen Unterkünften werden ihre indigenen Gastgeber Sie bei einem traditionellem Mahl und mit den alten Geschichten ihrer Kultur verzaubern.

Hier entlang!

Entdecken Sie das faszinierende Vietnam aktiv und reisen Sie dabei fair!

Freuen Sie sich auf kulturelle Begegnungen mit den Einheimischen und den vielen ethnischen Minderheiten Vietnams! Erleben Sie die spektakulären Natur-Highlights zu den entlegenen Orten auf neuen Pfaden!

Reise finden